Skip to main content
MOS logo 

How to Contact MOS

Go Search
Home
News
Employment
MOS Blog!
Elections
Heroes and Memories
Chapters
  
 

Contacting MOS

MOS welcomes your questions or comments. Please note that MOS members, including the national officers, may hold full-time jobs with the federal government and will get back to you as soon as possible.



     President
     Carol A. Permar
     TEL: 801-620-2427
     Email: Carol.A.Permar@irs.gov
     or tcpermar@juno.com



     Vice-President
     Jon P. Bird
     TEL: 404-338-8819
     Email: Jon.P.Bird@irs.gov



     Secretary
     Penny Heiner
     TEL: 801-620-6277
     Email: Penny.D.Heiner@irs.gov



     Treasurer
     John Gray
     TEL: 864-286-7065
     Email: John.Gray@irs.gov



     Counsel to MOS
     Mark L. Hulse, Esq.
     TEL:  516-688-1721
     Email: Mark.L.Hulse@IRSCounsel.Treas.Gov



     Website and Facebook
     David W. Heiser
     TEL: 202-317-3447
     Email: dwheiser@comcast.net

 Contact the webmaster at mos-webmaster@mos-irs.org to get logon permissions for the MOS website or for any issues relating to the website. You must be a dues paying member to receive logon privileges.

Mailing Address

If you wish to contact MOS in writing, our address is:

     Military Outreach for Service
     P.O. Box 85
     Morgan, UT 84050

Please note that membership applications are only accepted electronically.

You can also pay your national dues or make a donation on our Donation page.

You can also contact MOS by email at: mos.national@mail2web.com.


Print this page       Home

Last updated: January 26, 2014